Empresas Asociadas

Adriazola Repuestos S.A. www.adriazolarepuestos.cl
Bernardo Ballerines Yung.  www.ballerines.cl
Ciper Repuestos Ltda. www.ciper.cl
Carlos Bolomey y Cía. Ltda. www.bolomey.cl
Central Frenos S.A. www.centralfrenos.cl
Comercial Burton Ltda. www.cburton.cl
Comercial Rihe Ltda. www.rihe.cl
Donaldson Chile Ltda. www.donaldson.com
Emasa Comercial S.A. www.emasa.cl
Epysa Implementos S.A. www.rhinoparts.cl
Fras-Le Andina Comercio y Rep. Ltda. www.fras-le.com.br
Gustavo Rojas Araya E.I.R.L . www.pernostockltda.cl
Henkel Chile Ltda. www.loctite.cl
Imp. Alsacia Ltda.  www.alsaciarepuestos.cl
Imp. Automarco S.A. www.automarco.com
Imp. Bicimoto Ltda. En construcción 
Imp. Blanco y Cía. Ltda. www.importadorablanco.cl
Avant Servicios Integrales S.A.  
Imp. Centrodiesel Ltda. www.centrodiesel.cl
Imp. Costabal y Echenique S.A. www.importadoracoseche.cl
Imp. Cuatro Ruedas Ltda. www.cuatroruedas.cl
Imp.  Distribuidora Agro Parts Ltda. www.agropartschile.com
Imp. Gimport Ltda. www.gimport.cl
Imp. Nipon Repuestos Ltda. www.nipon.cl
Imp. Transagro S.A. www.transagro.cl
Imp. Vanzulli Ltda. www.vanzulli.cl
Indra S.A. www.indra.cl
Jorge Morales y Cia. S.A.  www.importadorajm.cl
José Piazzoli e Hijos y Cía. Ltda.  No tiene 
Landeros e Hijo y Cía. Ltda. www.landerosehijo.cl
Mannheim S.A. www.mannheim.cl
Mercanta Ltda. www.mercanta.cl
Noriega y Noriega S.A.C. www.noriega.cl
Pascal y Cía. S.A. www.pascal.cl
Perfect Fit Industries Chile S.p.A. www.pfichile.cl
Refax Chile S.A. www.refaxchile.cl
Representaciones Austral Ltda. www.representacionesaustral.cl
Reptos. Automotrices Valpar Ltda. www.redpar.cl
Repuestos Ríos Hermanos   Ltda. www.repuestosrios.cl
Salazar Hermanos  y Cia. www.shcl.cl
Soc. de Inversiones Piechahue Ltda. www.piecha.cl
Soc. Imp. Vergara y Cía. Ltda. www.transver.cl
SCR S.A. (Autoplanet) www.auto-planet.cl
S.K.F Chilena S.A.I.C. www.skf.com
Unión Técnica Automotriz Ltda. www.uniontecnica.cl
Universal Repuestos S.A. www.universalrepuestos.cl